Contact Us

ITWA OFFICERS 2019

CO-PRESIDENTS
Isabelle Musy : isabelle.musy@rts.ch
Simon Cambers : scambers@gmail.com

TREASURER
Chris Bowers : cbowers@gn.apc.org

BOARD MEMBERS – EUROPE
Doris Henkel : henkel818@aol.com

Francesca Cicchitti : rancescacicchitti@hotmail.com
Alix Ramsay : alixramsay@compuserve.com
Quentin Moynet : qmoynet@lequipe.fr

BOARD MEMBER – NORTH AMERICA
Stéphanie Myles : stephmylestennis@hotmail.com

BOARD MEMBER – SOUTH AMERICA
Sebastian Fest : mailto:sfest@lanacion.com.ar

BOARD MEMBER – AUSTRALIA/ASIA
Courtney Walsh : walshcou@theaustralian.com.au

ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY
Sophie Boussenac : secretary@itwa.org

PAST PRESIDENTS
Paul Newman with Isabelle Musy (2015-2019)
Sebastian Fest with Paul Newman (2011-2015)
Sebastian Fest/Marco Keller (2009-2011)

Neil Harman (2007-2009)
Matthew Cronin/Eleanor Preston (2004-2007)
Richard Evans (2001-2004)

Barry Flatman (1999-2001)