Contact Us

ITWA OFFICERS 2016
CO-PRESIDENTS
Isabelle Musy : isabelle.musy@rts.ch
Paul Newman : P.Newman@independent.co.uk

TREASURER
Chris Bowers : cbowers@gn.apc.org

BOARD MEMBERS – EUROPE
Carole Bouchard :
cbouchard.pro@gmail.com
Simon Cambers : scambers@gmail.com
Alix Ramsay : alixramsay@compuserve.com

BOARD MEMBER – NORTH AMERICA
Ben Rothenberg: benrothenberg@gmail.com

BOARD MEMBER – SOUTH AMERICA
Francisco Moreira : franciscolmoreira@uol.com.br

BOARD MEMBER – AUSTRALIA/ASIA
Prajwal Hegde :
prajwalhegde@gmail.com
Linda Pearce : lpearce@theage.com.au

ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY
Sophie Boussenac : secretary@itwa.org

PAST PRESIDENTS
Sebastian Fest with Paul Newman (2011-2015)
Sebastian Fest/Marco Keller (2009-2011)

Neil Harman (2007-2009)
Matthew Cronin/Eleanor Preston (2004-2007)
Richard Evans (2001-2004)

Barry Flatman (1999-2001)

Skip to toolbar